Team

Alle

Betriebsleitung

Sascha Becker
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 06431 7007-31
Fax: 06431 7007-88
Mobil: 0160 7071 960
E-Mail: sascha.becker@tc-nassauerland.de




Verkauf

Curt Burggraf
Verkäufer
Mobil: 0151 1960 2089
E-Mail: curt.burggraf@tc-nassauerland.de


Thomas Meuth
Verkäufer
Mobil: 0171 5610 140
E-Mail: thomas.meuth@tc-nassauerland.de




Werkstatt

Kai Schneider
Werkstatt/Lager
Telefon: 06431 7007-54
Fax: 06431 7007-88
E-Mail: kai.schneider@tc-nassauerland.de


Maximilian Bill
Mechaniker
Telefon: 06431 7007-0
Fax: 06431 7007-88
E-Mail: info@tc-nassauerland.de


Niklas Dernbach
Mechaniker
Telefon: 06431 7007-0
Fax: 06431 7007-88
E-Mail: info@tc-nassauerland.de




Geschäftsführung

Reiner Becker
Geschäftsführer
Mobil: 0171 9903 434
E-Mail: reiner.becker@tc-nassauerland.de


Ulf Müller
Geschäftsführer
Mobil: 0175 7246 034
E-Mail: ulf.mueller@tc-nassauerland.de




Büro/Zentrale

Dhana Benard
Büro/Zentrale
Telefon: 06431 7007-0
Fax: 06431 7007-88
E-Mail: dhana.benard@tc-nassauerland.de